FONTAINE VIEILLE - welcome aboard !
Holiday Caravan Rentals Holiday Lodge and Cabin Rentals Touring Caravan Camping Pitches Motor home Camping Pitches Tent Camping Pitches Prices and Reservations
wave
vacances fontainevieille

General terms and conditions of sale


1 To be allowed to enter, settle and stay on the FONTAINE VIEILLE campsite, you must have been authorised to do so by the campsite director or his representative. The fact of staying at the FONTAINE VIEILLE campsite implies the acceptance of the provisions of the campsite's internal regulations and the commitment to comply with them. Any offence may result in expulsion and the persons accompanying him/her. In the event of a criminal offence, the campsite manager may request the intervention of the police. It is recalled that the campsite is reserved for holidaymakers, therefore, under no circumstances will the customer be able to choose domicile there.


2 The names and dates of birth of all persons who will occupy the rental or pitch must be specified. Up to the age of 15 any person is considered a child. A baby is therefore considered a child. Anyone 16 years of age or older is considered an adult. A valid piece of identification will be required for each person present. Any rental of a pitch or mobile home is nominative and may not, under any circumstances, be transferred or sublet. Similarly, it is strictly forbidden to rent your camping equipment (caravan...) to a third party on a campsite. Only one caravan per pitch will be allowed. The person making the reservation must be at least 18 years old, legally capable of entering into a contract in accordance with these rental conditions and guarantee the truth and accuracy of the information. In addition, she must be a participant in the booked stay. The rights of this contract are not transferable. Reservation requests involving minor children not accompanied by a direct legal guardian (father or mother) will be refused. If several families have to follow one another on the same pitch, it is advisable to make a reservation for each family.


3 The rental only becomes effective with the campsite’s agreement. The reservation will be taken into account immediately after receipt of the signed reservation form accompanied by the payment of the deposit requested (booking fees included). The rental confirmation will be sent to the lessee in the form of an exchange voucher, to be presented at the reception upon arrival. By returning the signed booking form to us, the lessee certifies that he has read and accepted the rental conditions and acknowledges having in his possession all the related documentation. For any Internet reservation, the validation of the rental conditions is equivalent to the signature of a contract. The customer may, if he wishes, modify certain elements of the contract. He must notify this request in writing. The campsite reserves the right to accept or reject these changes. Any request for modification made 7 days or less before the beginning of the stay will be refused. Only registered persons are allowed to occupy the rental allocated to them. Any breach of this rule will entitle you to terminate the contract and cancel your stay. No refund can be requested. The location numbers indicated on the various documents sent are given for information only. The management reserves the right to modify the location upon arrival. The rental numbers will only be indicated upon arrival of the client. Special requests must be specified by the customer at the time of booking. Of course, we will try to satisfy them according to our possibilities, without guaranteeing them.


4 The camper undertakes to use the rented accommodation without damaging it or disturbing the tranquillity of the neighbourhood. He may not use it for purposes other than residential purposes. The camper will be required to comply with the provisions of the campsite's internal regulations. The management will immediately terminate the stay without compensation or compensation in the event of non-compliance with the internal regulations, breaches of the rules of good neighbourliness, incivility, and any other event likely to affect the harmony of the campsite.


5 Prices are inclusive of all taxes and are expressed in euros. They do not include any additional services or the deposit that the client must pay on arrival. The prices or information published in the brochure and on the campsite's website are communicated subject to printing errors or omissions.


6 PAYMENT OF THE STAY: The customer undertakes to pay his invoice in 4 instalments by cheque (sending the 4 cheques). At booking, 30% of the amount of the stay, corresponding to the deposit, including booking fees, 20% on the 15th of the following month, 20% on the 15th of the following month and the balance 30 days before the arrival.

CANCELLATION: In case of cancellation, the deposit will be lost, except in case of subscription of the cancellation insurance.

Except in cases of force majeure, FOR A CANCELLATION WITHIN 30 DAYS OF THE ARRIVAL DATE, WITHOUT CANCELLATION INSURANCE, the entire stay must be paid, i.e.: the deposit, booking fees, and the total amount of the stay. Any cancellation must be signed by registered letter with acknowledgement of receipt. The customer will not be able to claim any compensation or refund if he shortens or interrupts his stay for any reason whatsoever.

CANCELLATION INSURANCE: Camping FONTAINE VIEILLE offers you Cancellation and Interruption insurance in your rental contract (2.7% of the amount of your stay). OFFERED FOR ANY CAMPING PITCH RESERVATION.

Our partner CAMPEZ COUVERT undertakes to reimburse all or part of the stay to our holidaymakers. In case of cancellation, you must inform the campsite of your withdrawal as soon as an event occurs which prevents you from coming, by post or e-mail. If the claim is covered by the general conditions available on the website www.campez-couvert.com, notify the insurer within 48 hours and provide all necessary information and supporting documents.


7 Accommodation is available to the client from 4pm on the DAY OF ARRIVAL. The pitches are at the customer's disposal FROM 2pm. On the day of departure, they must be released by 10am at the latest for an accommodation and before 12pm for a camping pitch. In the event that the camper has not arrived on the scheduled day of arrival, the campsite may consider the accommodation or the free space and the reservation cancelled as from 12 noon the next day.


8 A deposit of 350€ will be required upon arrival of the client. The cleaning of the rental is the responsibility of the tenant, who must return it in a perfectly clean state in order to be able to claim to recover his deposit when he leaves. The customer is responsible for any broken or damaged object and for any damage that may result or be caused to the installations. In such a case, the management fees will be calculated according to the actual amount of damage. A cleaning package for your stay can be requested for a price of 100€. This rate does not include the kitchenette (dishes must be cleaned, garbage can and fridge emptied).


9 An inventory of fixtures will be carried out upon taking possession by the customer, who must report any anomalies and elementary shortcomings upon arrival. The customer must carry out a complete inventory and report any malfunction, breakdown or shortage within 2 hours of taking possession of the rental. If the state of cleanliness of the accommodation is not adequate, the client must report this immediately to the reception desk before settling in. Failing this, the accommodation will be considered in good condition.


10 In the description, it is specified to the client the maximum number of beds for each rental. This number applies to any person declared on the contract (including baby). Under no circumstances may the accommodation be occupied by a greater number than that in the contract. It may be that the client is a little cramped if he chooses to accommodate as many people as possible. Any additional installation (e. g. tent) next to the rental is strictly prohibited.


11 The campsite cannot be held liable in the event of damage or theft of personal belongings, whether in the accommodation or in the car parks, pitches or common areas. Similarly, no liability may be accepted against the campsite for the practice of sports or other activities, organised locally or not, in the event of injury, illness or death suffered by guests. The campsite shall not be held liable for fortuitous cases of force majeure or nuisance that disrupt, interrupt or prevent the stay. The safety of children in the campsite is the sole responsibility of their parents or legal guardians, particularly in the vicinity of recreational areas. The customer must check that he has taken out multi-risk and civil liability insurance as well as an extension of his home insurance, which he must be able to prove at the campsite's first request.


12 Any possible complaint during the client's stay must be reported immediately to the campsite manager or one of his assistants in order to resolve the problem as quickly as possible. If not resolved on site, the customer must send a letter within 28 days of arrival detailing the complaint. After this period, no complaint will be taken into account. The client may not claim any compensation in the event of urgent repairs to be carried out during his stay in the accommodation. In all cases, the client must pay for the entire stay.


13 In the event of force majeure that does not allow the accommodation to be delivered on the scheduled date and time, the campsite may offer another accommodation (subject to availability) as a replacement or simply refund the sums already paid by the tenant if no accommodation is available.


14 PETS: Pets are allowed on campsites and in rentals, but the Management reserves the right to cancel a reservation if the number or species of animals seems contrary to good neighbourly life in the campsite. CATEGORY 1 AND 2 DOGS ARE NOT ALLOWED. Animals must be kept on a leash and have an up-to-date vaccination record. And their owners are thanked for ensuring that the walking areas are kept clean! The many amenities of camping life more than compensate for the slight inconveniences of the outdoors. Insects and other "small animals" are part of this holiday package. The management is not responsible for their movements in the campsite.


15 The information contained in the brochure, presentation photos, qualifications, activities, leisure activities, services and operating dates are given for information only and are not contractual. Facilities or equipment may not be installed. It may happen that certain activities and facilities proposed by the campsite and indicated in the description are deleted, in particular for climatic reasons or in case of force majeure, or that they do not work at the very beginning or late in the season. In such cases, the campsite cannot be held liable. THE WEARING OF BERMUDA SHORTS IS PROHIBITED AT THE POOL.


16 The indoor and heated swimming pool is open from April to October. The outdoor pools are only open in July and August. THE WEARING OF BERMUDA SHORTS IS PROHIBITED AT THE POOL.


17 For your safety, for the tranquillity of all, the well-being of all, and to allow access to the various activities of the campsite, an identification bracelet will be issued to each guest on arrival. THIS BRACELET IS MANDATORY AND MUST BE WORN DURING THE ENTIRE STAY ON THE CAMPSITE GROUNDS.


wave
Camping Cancellation insurance
Secure Online Booking System
possible to Pay in 1, 2 or 4 installments
Accepted Payment Methods

FONTAINE VIEILLE - bienvenue au bord
Location mobile-home Location lodge et cabane Emplacements Caravane Emplacements Camping car Emplacements Tente Tarifs et Réservations
wave
vacances fontainevieille

Conditions générales de vente


1 Pour être admis à pénétrer, à s’installer et à séjourner sur le terrain de camping FONTAINE VIEILLE, il faut y avoir été autorisé par le directeur du camping ou son représentant. Le fait de séjourner au camping FONTAINE VIEILLE implique l’acceptation des dispositions du règlement intérieur du camping et l’engagement de s’y conformer. Toute infraction pourra entrainer l’expulsion de son auteur et des personnes l’accompagnant. En cas d’infraction pénale le directeur du camping pourra solliciter l’intervention des forces de l’ordre. Il est rappelé que le camping est réservé à une clientèle de vacanciers, en conséquence, en aucun cas le client ne pourra y élire domicile.


2 Les noms et dates de naissance de toutes les personnes qui occuperont la location ou l’emplacement doivent être précisés. Est considéré comme enfant toute personne ayant jusqu’à 15 ans. Un bébé est donc considéré comme un enfant. Est considéré comme adulte toute personne ayant 16 ans et plus. Une pièce d’identité en cours de validité sera exigée pour chaque personne présente. Toute location d’emplacement ou de mobile home est nominative et ne peut, en aucun cas, être cédée ou sous louée. De la même manière, il est strictement interdit de louer à un tiers son équipement de camping (caravane ..) sur un emplacement du camping. Il ne sera autorisé qu’une seule caravane par emplacement. La personne qui effectue la réservation doit être âgée d’au moins 18 ans, être capable juridiquement de contracter conformément aux présentes conditions de location et garantir la véracité et l’exactitude des informations. En outre, elle doit être participante au séjour réservé. Les droits de ce contrat ne sont pas transmissibles. Les demandes de réservation comprenant des enfants mineurs non accompagnés par un responsable légal direct (père ou mère) seront refusées. Si plusieurs familles doivent se succéder sur un même emplacement, il convient de faire une réservation pour chaque famille.


3 La location ne devient effective qu’avec l’accord du camping. La réservation sera prise en compte immédiatement après réception du bon de réservation signé accompagné du règlement de l’acompte demandé (frais de dossier inclus). La confirmation de la location sera envoyée au preneur sous la forme d’un bon d’échange, à présenter à la réception au moment de l’arrivée. En nous retournant le bon de réservation signé, le preneur atteste avoir pris connaissance et accepter les conditions de location et reconnait avoir en sa possession toute la documentation s’y rapportant. Pour toute réservation sur internet, la validation des conditions de location équivaut à la signature d’un contrat. Le client peut s’il le désire modifier certains éléments du contrat. Il devra obligatoirement notifier cette demande par écrit. Le camping se réserve le droit d’accepter ou non ces changements. Toute demande de modication intervenant 7 jours et moins avant le début du séjour sera d’office refusée. Seules les personnes inscrites sont autorisées à occuper la location qui leur est allouée. Toute infraction à cette règle donnera droit à la résiliation du contrat et à l’annulation du séjour. Aucun remboursement ne pourra être demandé. Les numéros d’emplacement indiqués sur les différents documents envoyés sont donnés à titre indicatif. La direction se réserve la possibilité d’en modifier l’affectation à l’arrivée. Les numéros des locations seront indiqués uniquement à l’arrivée du client. Les demandes particulières devront être spéciées par le client au moment de sa réservation. Bien entendu, nous essayerons de les satisfaire en fonction de nos possibilités, sans pour autant les garantir.


4 Le campeur s’engage à utiliser l’hébergement loué sans le dégrader, ni troubler la tranquillité du voisinage. Il ne peut l’utiliser à d’autres ns que celles d’habitation. Le campeur sera tenu de se conformer aux dispositions du règlement intérieur du camping. La direction mettra un terme immédiat au séjour sans indemnité ni compensation en cas de non-respect du règlement intérieur, infractions aux règles de bon voisinage, incivilités, et tout autre fait de nature à porter atteinte à l’harmonie du camping.


5 Les prix s’entendent Toutes Taxes Comprises et sont exprimés en euros. Ils ne comprennent pas les prestations supplémentaires, ni la caution que le client doit verser à l’arrivée. Les tarifs ou informations publiés dans la brochure et sur le site internet du camping sont communiqués sous réserve d’erreur d’impression ou d’omission.


6 RÈGLEMENT DU SÉJOUR : Le client s’engage à régler sa facture en 4 foisen chèque bancaire (envoi des 4 chèques) A la réservation, 30% du montant du séjour, correspondant à l’acompte, frais de réservation inclus, 20 % le 15 du mois suivant, 20 % le 15 du mois suivant et le solde 30 jours avant l’arrivée.

ANNULATION: En cas d’annulation, l’acompte sera perdu, sauf en cas de souscription de l’assurance annulation.

Sauf cas de force majeure, POUR UNE ANNULATION À MOINS DE 30 JOURS DE LA DATE D’ARRIVÉE, SANS ASSURANCE ANNULATION, l’intégralité du séjour devra être réglé, soit: l’acompte, les frais de réservation, et le montant total du séjour. Toute annulation doit être signiée par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception. Le client ne pourra prétendre à aucune indemnité ou remboursement s’il abrège ou interrompt son séjour pour quelque cause que ce soit.

ASSURANCE ANNULATION: Le camping FONTAINE VIEILLE vous propose une assurance Annulation et Interruption dans votre contrat de location (2.7 % du montant de votre séjour). OFFERTE POUR TOUTE RÉSERVATION D’UN EMPLACEMENT DE CAMPING.

Notre partenaire CAMPEZ COUVERT s’engage à rembourser tout ou partie du séjour à nos vacanciers. En cas d’annulation, il faut avertir le camping de votre désistement dès la survenance d’un évènement empêchant votre venue par courrier ou par mail. Si le sinistre est prévu dans les conditions générales disponibles sur le site www.campez-couvert.com, aviser l’assureur dans les 48h et fournir tous les renseignements nécessaires et documents justicatifs.


7 Les hébergements sont à la disposition du client À PARTIR DE 16H LE JOUR D’ARRIVÉE. Les emplacements sont à la disposition du client À PARTIR DE 14H. Le jour du départ, ils devront impérativement être libérés à 10h au plus tard pour un hébergement et avant 12h pour un emplacement de camping. Dans le cas où le campeur ne s’est pas présenté le jour prévu de son arrivée, le camping pourra considérer l’hébergement ou l’emplacement libre et la réservation annulée à partir de 12h le lendemain.


8 Une caution de 350€ sera demandée à l’arrivée du client. Le nettoyage de la location est à la charge du locataire, qui doit la restituer en parfait état de propreté pour pouvoir prétendre à récupérer au moment de son départ sa caution. Le client est tenu responsable de tout objet cassé ou détérioré et des dommages qui pourraient en résulter ou être causés aux installations. Dans un tel cas, les frais de gestion seront calculés en fonction du montant réel des dégâts. Un forfait ménage de n de séjour peut être demandé pour un tarif de 100€. Ce tarif ne comprend pas le coin cuisine (la vaisselle doit être faite, la poubelle et le frigo vidés)


9 Un état des lieux sera eectué à la prise de possession par le client qui devra signaler les anomalies et manquements élémentaires à son arrivée. Le client devra procéder à un inventaire complet et signaler tout disfonctionnement, panne, manque, dans les 2 heures suivant sa prise de possession de la location. Si l’état de propreté du logement n’est pas convenable, le client doit le signaler immédiatement à la réception, avant de s’installer. A défaut, le logement sera réputé en bon état.


10 Dans le descriptif, il est précisé au client le nombre maximum de couchages de chaque location. Ce nombre s’entend pour toute personne déclarée sur le contrat (bébé compris). Le logement ne pourra en aucun cas être occupé par un nombre supérieur à celui dans le contrat. Il se peut que le client soit un peu à l’étroit s’il choisit de loger un maximum de personnes. Toute installation supplémentaire (par exemple tente) à côté de la location est formellement interdite.


11 La responsabilité du camping ne saurait être engagée en cas de dégradation ou de vols d’eets personnels tant dans les logements que sur les parkings, les emplacements, ou les parties communes. De même, aucune responsabilité ne pourra être retenue à l’encontre du camping dans la pratique d’activités sportives ou autres, organisées localement ou non, en cas de blessure, maladie ou décès subis par les clients. Le camping ne saura être tenu pour responsable des cas fortuits de force majeure ou de nuisance venant perturber, interrompre, ou empêcher le séjour. La sécurité des enfants dans le camping incombe totalement à leurs parents ou responsables légaux, notamment aux abords des aires de loisirs. Le client devra vérier qu’il a bien souscrit une assurance multirisques et responsabilité civile ainsi qu’une extension de son assurance habitation, dont il devra pouvoir justier à première demande du camping.


12 Toute réclamation éventuelle durant le séjour du client doit être signalée immédiatement au directeur du camping ou à un de ses adjoints an de résoudre le problème le plus rapidement possible. S’il n’est pas résolu sur place, le client doit faire parvenir une lettre sous les 28 jours de son arrivée, détaillant sa réclamation. Passé ce délai, aucune réclamation ne sera prise en compte. Le client ne pourra réclamer aucune indemnité en cas de réparations urgentes devant s’eectuer durant son séjour à l’intérieur du logement. Dans tous les cas, le client devra régler la totalité du séjour.


13 En cas de force majeure ne permettant pas de livrer l’hébergement à la date et à l’heure prévue, le camping pourra proposer un autre hébergement (suivant disponibilité) en remplacement ou purement et simplement rembourser les sommes déjà versées par le locataire si aucun hébergement n’est disponible.


14 LES ANIMAUX DOMESTIQUES: Les animaux sont autorisés sur les emplacements de camping et dans les locations, mais la Direction se réserve le droit de rompre une réservation si le nombre ou l’espèce des animaux lui semble contraire à la vie en bon voisinage dans le camping. LES CHIENS DE CATÉGORIE 1 ET 2 NE SONT PAS ADMIS. Les animaux doivent être tenus en laisse et avoir un carnet de vaccination à jour. Et leurs maîtres sont remerciés de veiller à laisser les lieux de promenade propres ! Les nombreux agréments de la vie en camping compensent largement les légers désagréments du plein air. Les insectes et autres «petites bêtes» font partie de cette formule de vacances. La direction n’est pas responsable de leurs déplacements dans le camping.


15 Les informations contenues dans la brochure, les photos de présentation, les qualicatifs, les activités, les loisirs, les services et les dates de fonctionnement sont données à titre purement indicatif et ne sont pas contractuelles. Des installations ou des équipements peuvent ne pas être mis en place. Il peut advenir que certaines activités et installations proposées par le camping et indiquées dans le descriptif soient supprimées notamment pour des raisons climatiques ou en cas de force majeure, ou ne pas fonctionner en avant ou arrière-saison. Dans de tels cas, la responsabilité du camping ne saurait être engagée. LE PORT DU BERMUDA EST INTERDIT À LA PISCINE.


16 La piscine couverte et chauée est ouverte d’avril à octobre. Les bassins extérieurs sont ouverts uniquement en juillet et août. LE PORT DU BERMUDA EST INTERDIT À LA PISCINE.


17 Pour votre sécurité, pour la tranquillité de tous, le bien-être de chacun, et an d’autoriser l’accès aux diérentes animations du camping, un bracelet d’identication sera délivré à chaque client à l’arrivée. CE BRACELET EST OBLIGATOIRE ET DEVRA ÊTRE PORTÉ DURANT LA TOTALITÉ DU SÉJOUR DANS L’ENCEINTE DU CAMPING.


wave
Garantie annulation
Site et paiement sécurisés
Paiement en 1, 2 ou 4 fois sans frais
banks